Forgiveness

Hi guys!

I hope everyone has been well. A month ago, I posted an article about the benefits of forgiving and finally, I completed this post on some methods we can use to assist us in forgiving people. This post has been delayed on my part because (I admit) of my procrastination.

Firstly, I have to mention that each person and each issue are different. Sometimes, even with effort, it takes time to finally be able to forgive and forget things. When this happens, I highly suggest that you continue until you are finally free of the negative emotions.

Remembering the Event

This is not exactly my most favourite method, but it works on a lot of my friends so I will still share this.

Firstly, take a few deep abdominal breaths to calm yourself and continue with the deep abdominal breathing throughout the session .

Try to remember to event, the chronology of the event, and the emotions you had when it happened. Feel the emotions and identify all of them. They can be sadness, grief, anger, hurt, frustrations. Identity all of them.

Then one-by-one, from a third person point of view, be aware of the emotions. It’s ok to feel them but do not force yourself to feel or remove them. By being aware of those emotions, you will notice that the emotions will subside and slowly disintegrate. However, when you try very hard to feel or remove those emotions, you are unconsciously energising those emotions which will multiply the negative feelings.

This works a lot better when you understand that you are not the body but a being that animates the body. This in turns makes you realise that you are not the emotions either because you are the being that produces the emotions, which means you can also disintegrate those emotions at your will.

Forgiveness prayer

This is the method that I learnt in one of the courses in pranic healing called Achieving Oneness with the Higher Soul. This prayer is really simple and easy to do but the effects are amazing. I am not able to reveal the exact procedure, but this works too.

Firstly, think of a happy moment, focus on your heart then focus on your crown. Then, visualise the person or people in front of you. Raise both of your hands in a blessing position in front of your heart and say (while still focused on your heart and crown):

Atma Namaste

I salute the divinity within you

We all make mistakes

I forgive you for your mistakes

I forgive you for all the hurt and pain caused by you

May you be forgiven for your mistakes

May peace be with me and you

OM SHANTI SHANTI SHANTI OM

(repeat this 7x)

Pranic Psychotherapy

We are taught how to disintegrate all negative emotions and thought forms in our body, auras and chakras (energy centres in our body) in Pranic Psytherapy class. If you have not taken this class, you can pick it up after completing Basic Pranic Healing and Advanced Pranic Healing class. If you do not wish to take the class, you can contact the Pranic Healing Centre near you for a healing. For people in the time zone GMT +8, I am willing to provide a free healing. Please contact me if you need one.

Meditation of Twin Hearts

When doing meditation on twin hearts, your heart and crown chakra will be activated. This will fill your body and aura with loving energy which will purify the negative energies in your body. This meditation also helps to flush out all the negative energy in your auras and chakras. Prolonged practice of meditation on twin hearts will help you to be more happy and light. When you are happy, it is easy to forgive people.

If you would like to read more on forgiveness, I would recommend to visit this page and this page.

That is all for this week. I hope you enjoyed it. Please leave a comment or send me a message if you have any questions. My email address is at the About page.

Love,

Yoshe

Leave a Reply

